Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members by department. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
International Student Services (ISS)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Office Hours / Location: 716 Langdon Street, 217 Red Gym
Current F-1 and J-1 students: Please only contact ISS advisors for questions and appointments.
Name Email Phone
Sabrine Ali sabrine.ali@wisc.edu Please include U.S. phone number for appointments.
Caity Dawson caitlin.dawson@wisc.edu Please include U.S. phone number for appointments.
Colleen Hutchinson colleen.hutchinson@wisc.edu Please include U.S. phone number for appointments.
Melissa Murray melissa.s.murray@wisc.edu Please include U.S. phone number for appointments.
Erik Salminen erik.salminen@wisc.edu Please include U.S. phone number for appointments.
Preamtip Satasuk preamtip.satasuk@wisc.edu Please include U.S. phone number for appointments.
Stacy Woodward slwoodward2@wisc.edu Please include U.S. phone number for appointments.
International Faculty & Staff Services (IFSS)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Office Hours: 7:45am–4:30pm Monday through Friday
Location: Office of Human Resources | 21 N. Park Street, Suite 5101
Name Email Phone
Kailee Gawlik kailee.gawlik@wisc.edu unavailable
Nicole Hauge nicole.hauge@wisc.edu unavailable
Rita Knox rita.knox@wisc.edu 608-262-7105
Jennifer Taylor jennifer.taylor@wisc.edu unavailable
Katie Tollefson katie.tollefson@wisc.edu unavailable