Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members by department. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Gloria Scheper gloria.scheper@wisc.edu unavailable
Gloria Scheper gloria.scheper@wisc.edu 6082633086
International Student Services (ISS)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Office Hours / Location: 716 Langdon Street, 217 Red Gym

F-1 & J-1 Students: Click here to find your assigned ISS advisor

INSTRUCTIONS: Click your assigned advisor's name (not the email address) to send an information request or request an appointment. Please join Virtual Drop-in Advising if you need to speak with an ISS advisor sooner.
Name Email Phone
Sabrine Ali sabrine.ali@wisc.edu Please contact me through Terra Dotta
Kathleen Finnegan kathleen.finnegan@wisc.edu Please contact me through Terra Dotta
Helen Halt hhalt@wisc.edu Please contact me through Terra Dotta
Colleen Hutchinson colleen.hutchinson@wisc.edu Please contact me through Terra Dotta
Melissa Murray Baltus melissa.s.murray@wisc.edu Please contact me through Terra Dotta.
Preamtip Satasuk preamtip.satasuk@wisc.edu Please contact me through Terra Dotta
Stacy Woodward stacy.woodward@wisc.edu Please contact me through Terra Dotta
International Faculty & Staff Services (IFSS)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Office Hours: 7:45am–4:30pm Monday through Friday
Location: Office of Human Resources | 21 N. Park Street, Suite 5101
We only advise current and prospective J-1 scholars and H-1B employees.
Name Email Phone
Jonathon Henderson jchenderson@wisc.edu unavailable
Rita Knox rita.knox@wisc.edu unavailable
Irina Punguil Bravo irina.punguilbravo@wisc.edu unavailable
Jennifer Taylor jennifer.taylor@wisc.edu unavailable
Katie Tollefson katie.tollefson@wisc.edu unavailable